Arcade Fire Short Previews New Songs“Here Comes The Night Time” “We Exist” & “Normal Person”

    After Arcade Fire performed for ‘SNL’ where they performed “Reflektor” and a new one titled “Afterlife,” more more Arcade Fire goodness was presented.

    Directed by Roman Coppola, NBC aired a concert special titled Here Comes The Night. The 22-minute short had the band performing even more new numbers “Here Comes The Night Time,” “Normal People,” and “We Exist.” In addition to the brand new songs, camesos were made by Bono, Michael Cera, Ben Stiller, James Franco, Rainn Wilson, Bill Hader, Zach Galifianakis, Eric Wareheim, and Aziz Ansari.

    Their new album REFLEKTOR will be released on October 29, 2013.

    Watch the concert special below: