Another Posthumous Michael Jackson Album, ‘Immortal,’ Coming In November

    As the trial of Dr. Conrad Murray continues on, fans of Michael Jackson can take a minute from the more serious/depressing issues to focus on what matters most: his music. It’s been revealed that a second posthumous album from the King of Pop is due out soon. And the record, Immortal, is apparently set to feature 70 previously unreleased studio takes from MJ across its 22 “immortal” tracks. With that in mind, it kind of reminds me of the Beatles’ Love, which was new, but, you know, not really.

    You can view the track listing below. Immortal drops Nov. 21 via Epic Records. There will be single and double-disc versions available.

    01 Working Day and Night (Immortal Version)

    02 The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)

    03 Childhood (Immortal Version)

    04 Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Immortal Version)

    05 Shake Your Body Down To The Ground (Immortal Version)

    06 Dancing Machine/Blame It On The Boogie (Immortal Version)

    07 Ben (Immortal Version)

    08 This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous (Immortal Version)

    09 The Mime Segment: I Like The Way/Speed Demon/Another Part Of Me (Immortal Version)

    10 J5 Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save (Immortal Version)

    11 Human Nature/Speechless (Immortal Version)

    12 Is It Scary/Thriller/Ghost/Somebody’s Watching Me/Threatened (Immortal Version)

    13 You Are Not Alone/I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)

    14 Beat It/Jam/State Of Shock (Immortal Version)

    15 Earth Song/Planet Earth (Immortal Version)

    16 Scream/Little Susie (Immortal Version)

    17 Gone Too Soon (Immortal Version)

    18 They Don’t Care About Us (Immortal Version)

    19 I’ll Be There (Immortal Version)

    20 Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough/Billie Jean/Black Or White (Immortal Version)

    21 Man In The Mirror (Immortal Version)

    22 Remember The Time/Bad (Immortal Version)