News ·

Annuals Release EP, <i>The Sweet Sister</i>, This March

Annuals are set to release a new EP, The Sweet Sister, March 30 on Banter Records. Their 2008 album Such Fun marked the band’s first big-label release – via Canvasback Records, whose current roster includes Fanfarlo and Manchester Orchestra. Such Fun received lukewarm acclaim though, especially when compared to their sensational 2006 indie pop debut Be He Me. This release, out on Banter Records, sees band leader Adam Baker back in the role as producer. Annuals will tour this spring.


The Sweet Sister EP Track Listing:


01 Loxtep

02 Turncloaking

03 Sweet Sister

04 Holler and Howl

05 Flesh and Blood

RZA, The Roots - RZA's 'Parks And Recreation' Audition Tape Brings Da Ruckus (Video) Beyonce Beyonce To Take A Break From Music In 2010, All The Single Ladies Now Unsure What To Do

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments