Animal Collective’s New ‘Centipede Hz’ LP Out September 4

    Following last week’s announcement of a new double single “Honeycomb”/“Gotham,” Animal Collective have now outed details of their new album. Centipede Hz will be released on September 4 via Domino. The follow up to 2009’s Merriweather Post Pavilion was revealed on the band’s website along with the video that streams below. The footage shows a series of words that label Domino went on confirm as the tracklist for the album.

    Centipede Hz

    1 Moonjock

    2 Today’s Supernatural

    3 Rosie Oh

    4 Applesauce

    5 Wide Eyed

    6 Father Time

    7 New Town Burnout

    8 Monkey Riches

    9 Mercury Man

    10 Pulleys

    11 Amanita