Adult Swim releases free Warm and Scratchy comp

    Cartoon Network’s [Adult Swim] just released Warm and Scratchy, a free compilation album available for download on their website. The comp has exclusive tracks from fourteen surprisingly awesome bands, including TV on the Radio, Broken Social Scene, The Rapture, Les Savy Fav and Liars.Download the Warm and Scratchy compilation for free right here. Full track listing after the jump.
    01. Me-I – TV On The Radio
    02. Dead Sound – The Ravenettes
    03. The Equestrian – Les Savy Fav
    04. Crimson Red – The Rapture
    05. Justine – 120 Days
    06. Canada Vs. America – Broken Social Scene
    07. Color of the love You Have – SOUND Team
    08. The Bunting Song (acoustic version) – The Good, The Bad and The Queen
    09. Half Century – The Brother Kite
    10. Silver (Original Beats) – Jesu
    11. Back to Flash – Amusement Parks on Fire
    12. Stay Awake – Asobi Seksu
    13. Winter – Fennesz
    14. Sunset Rodeo – Liars