Action Bronson And The Alchemist Reveal ‘Rare Chandeliers’ Tracklist, Cover Art

    Just last week Action Bronson let us know his full-length collaboration with The Alchemist, Rare Chandeliers, will bless us next Tuesday (although it appears Nov. 15 is now the release date) and today he shares yet more juicy details with the tracklist and artwork. We can’t say we have any complaints about the guest list, which includes ScHoolboy Q, Evidence, Styles P, Roc Marciano and Sean Price, and we certainly don’t have any gripes with the cover art. That might just be the single best image we’ve laid eyes on all year. [Noisey]

    Action Bronson & The Alchemist – Rare Chandeliers tracklist:

    1. Big Body Bes Intro

    2. Rare Chandeliers

    3. The Symbol

    4. Sylvester Lundgren F. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner

    5. Randy The Musical

    6. Demolition Men Feat. ScHoolboy Q

    7. Eggs On The Third Floor

    8. Modern Day Revelations F. Roc Marciano

    9. Dennis Haskins

    10. Bitch I Deserve You F. Evidence

    11. Gateway To Wizardy F. Styles P

    12. Bathtub 8 Feat. Deep

    13. Blood Of The Goat F. Big Twin & Sean Price

    14. Mike Vick