Ab-Soul Reveals ‘These Days’ Tracklist, Shares Title Track

    Ab-Soul will be releasing his third studio album, These Days…, on June 24, and as anticipation for the project grows, the California rapper decided to share the title track off the album, as well as the track list. 

    The list of artists that are going to be appearing on the album is pretty impressive, everyone from his TDE label mates, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Jay Rock, SZA, and Isaiah Rashad to Lupe Fiasco, Rick Ross, Action Bronson, Danny Brown and Mac Miller will be lending a hand. Production credits for the album were also revealed, with some of the names being J. Cole, Purity Ring, DJ Dahi, Blended Babies, Mac Miller and Like from Pac Div.

    These Days…

    1. “God’s Reign” (Feat. SZA) (produced by Purity Ring)

    2. “Tree of Life” (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
    3. “Hunnid Stax” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q) (produced by Kenny Beats)
    4. “Dub Sac” (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
    5. “World Runners” (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean) (produced by Tae Beast)
    6. “Nevermind That” (Feat. Rick Ross) (produced by The Kathy)
    7. “TWACT” (Feat. Jinx & Short Dawg) (produced by DNYC3)
    8. “Just Have Fun” (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
    9. “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (produced by Terrace Martin)
    10. “Closure” (produced by Sounwave)
    11. “Sapiosexual” (produced by J. Cole)
    12. “Stigmata” (Feat. Action Bronson & Asaad) (produced by Rahki)
    13. “Feelin’ Us” (Feat. Jay Rock & RaVaughn) (produced by Skhye Hutch)
    14. “Ride Slow” (Feat. Danny Brown & Delusional Thomas) (produced by Larry Fisherman)
    15. “W.R.O.H.” (Feat. JMSN) (produced by Tae Beast)