News ·

A Place To Bury Strangers Announce 'Worship,' Due Out June 26

Hot on the heels of their February EP, A Place to Bury Strangers have announced that their third album, Worship, is due out on June 26 via Dead Oceans. The band self-produced and self-recorded the album. You can hear the first single, "You are the One" below. Watch your speakers for fires:

Here's the track list:


  1. Alone
  2. You Are The One
  3. Mind Control
  4. Worship
  5. Fear
  6. Dissolved
  7. Why I Can't Cry Anymore
  8. Revenge
  9. And I'm Up
  10. Slide
  11. Leaving Tomorrow


Liars - Liars Album Gets Title, 'WIXIW,' Hear New Song Now Jay-Z Watch Jay-Z's Rocawear Commercial "From Marcy To Barclays"
A Place to Bury Strangers

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments