News ·

9th Wonder Reveals 'The Wonder Years' Track Listing

As we reported back in June, 9th Wonder is indeed set to actually release his long-awaited debut, The Wonder Years, in September. And while we still haven't heard any leaks from the project, the former Little Brother producer has given up the impressive track listing for the album. It pretty much has something for everyone in terms of guests as it features everyone from Warren G to Erykah Badu to Tanya Morgan to Raekwon to Blu. Those are, of course, just five of the many acts on the record, which we'll hopefully hear more from soon.


You can view the track listing below. The Wonder Years drops Sept. 27.


01 Make It Big ft. Khrysis
02 Band Practice Pt. 2 ft. Phonte & Median
03 Enjoy ft. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar
04 Streets of Music ft. Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof
05 Hearing The Melody ft. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez
06 Loyalty ft. Masta Killa & Halo
07 Now I'm Being Cool ft. Mela Machinko & Mez
08 Never Stop Loving You ft. Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli
09 Piranhas ft. Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof
10 Peanut Butter & Jelly ft. Marsha Ambrosius
11 One Night ft. Terrace Martin, Phonte, & Bird and The Midnight Falcons
12 Your Smile ft. HollyWeerd & Thee Tom Hardy
13 No Pretending ft. Raekwon & Big Remo
14 20 Feet Tall ft. Erykah Badu & Rapsody
15 That's Love ft. Mac Miller & Heather Victoria
16 A Star U R ft. Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ

- Indie Labels Lose Stock In Fire Caused By London Riots Blood Orange Blood Orange's 'Coastal Grooves' Streaming In Full
9th Wonder

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments