9th Wonder And Murs Reveal ‘The Final Adventure’ Tracklist, Cover Art

    As announced last month, hip-hop vets 9th Wonder and Murs are set to release their new collaborative LP, This Generation, on Nov. 13—coincidentally the same day that 9th’s joint album with Buckshot, The Solution, will hit stores. Here we have the artwork and tracklist for the former project.

    As you can see below, The Final Adventure will keep things brief, clocking in at a slim 12 tracks, with Jamla MC Rapsody serving as the sole guest. The iTunes deluxe edition will include both bonus cuts as well as instrumental versions of all 12 tracks.

    The album comes as 9th and Murs’ fifth collaborative effort, succeeding Murs 3:16: The 9th Wonder Edition (2004), Murray’s Revenge (2006), Sweet Lord (2008) and Fornever (2010). The title suggests that this may be the last venture between the two, so let’s hope they go out with bang!

    9th Wonder & Murs – The Final Adventure tracklist:

    1. Get Together (Feat. Rapsody)

    2. Dance With Me

    3. Whatuptho

    4. Holding Hands

    5. Walk Like A Woman

    6. Tale of Two Cities

    7. Funeral For A Killer

    8. Better Way

    9. Wherever You Are

    10. It’s Over

    11. Wait For Someone (iTunes Bonus)

    12. Tale of Two Cities (Remix) (iTunes Bonus)