2:54 Detail Self-Titled Debut Album

    We reported last Friday that British dream-pop duo 2:54 had inked a deal with Fat Possum to release their Scarlet EP, which dropped this past Monday in the States. The news also came with a hint that they would be releasing their full-length debut later this year.

    Well, it appears that “later this year” means May 28, because that’s when the 10-track 2:54 will be released. It was produced by Rob Ellis, known for his work with PJ Harvey, and mixed by longtime Nine Inch Nails collaborator Alan Moulder. You can view the track listing and stream “You’re Early” below.

    1. Revolving
    2. You’re Early
    3. Easy Undercover
    4. A Salute
    5. Scarlet
    6. Sugar
    7. Circuitry
    8. Watcher
    9. Ride
    10. Creeping