“You Need This Music” (Remix) F. Pusha T & Dwele

    Thumping and underheard Virginia producer/rapper Nottz is dropping a new EP tomorrow calld In My Mind. Here, fellow VA spitter Pusha T is added to the official remix to the 2010 track “You Need This Music” off the Nottz album of the same name. Like it was when the original dropped, “Music” is a perfect summer song that rides a twangy guitar lick and steady drums. Dwele’s chorus is bright and Pusha’s verse keeps the theme of an industry gone payola.

    Listen to the remix below, and check out In My Mind‘s tracklist following. [2DBZ]

    In My Mind tracklist:

    1) In My Mind

    2) Blast That! (ft. Black Milk & Royce Da 5’9″)

    3) What Would I Do

    4) Enforce the Law (ft. Asher Roth)

    5) The 1Ne (ft. The Alchemist)

    6) You Need This Music (Remix) (ft. Pusha T & Dwele)

    7) Turn It Up (ft. Pete Rock)

    8) Cars