‘TrapGold’ (Mixtape)

    Fresh off an appearance in the BET Hip-Hop Awards 2012 cypher, Iggy Azalea drops her second free project of the year with TrapGold. Punching in at 11 tracks, it’s a little more ample than July’s Glory EP, and even somewhat of a concept record being executive produced by Diplo and FKi’s 1stDown. Keeping the external contributions slim, Taylor Gang’s Juicy J serves as the sole guest feature. You can check out the TrapGold tracklist below and download the mixtape here. Ms. Azalea’s Grand Hustle debut, The New Classic, is up next.

    Iggy Azalea – TrapGold tracklist:

    1. Intro
    2. Yo El Ray
    3. Down South
    4. Demonds
    5. Slo.
    6. Quicktime
    7. Flexin & Finessin (Feat. Juicy J)
    8. 1 800 Bone
    9. Bac 2 Tha Future (My Time)
    10. Golddust
    11. Outro