‘Summertime 3’ (Mixtape)

    Last week, we brought you a Will Smith-featuring remix of “Summertime,” DJ Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Prince’s hit 1991 single. As we reported, that song was set to make its way onto the similarly titled new mixtape from Mick Boogie and Jeff, Summertime 3, which is available now. Spanning (gulp) 51 tracks, the tape features spots from Kriss Kross, LL Cool J, Jay-Z, the Beach Boys, EPMD, Lauryn Hill, Gang Starr, a Tribe Called Quest, and more. Head here to cop your free download.