UK electronic producer Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs (a.k.a. Orlando Higginbottom) has unveiled another track from his upcoming Trouble. The new track is called “Stronger” and it’s a spaced-out track with an ‘80s pop hook.

    Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaur’s debut full-length is due out June 12 in the U.S. (a day earlier in the UK) via Casablanca Records. Listen to a Soundcloud edit of the track and take a look at the Trouble track list below. [A Heart is a Spade]

    Trouble track list:

    01. Promises
    02. Trouble
    03. Shimmer
    04. Household Goods
    05. Your Love
    06. You Need Me On Your Own
    07. Panpipes
    08. Garden
    09. Solo
    10. Tapes & Money
    11. American Dream Part II
    12. Closer
    13. Fair
    14. Stronger