“Spaceship” F. Danny Brown (Prod. Harry Fraud)

    Def Jux collective RJD2, Copywrite, Jakki Da Motamouth and Tage Future (otherwise known as MHz Legacy) will reunite later this month to release their self-titled album—their first release in over a decade.

    Serving as an early taste, “Spaceship” should have appetites nicely whet as it mixes a typically erratic guest verse from Danny Brown into some drunkenly synthesized production from Harry Fraud, making for one potent cocktail. The MHz Legacy LP will also feature contributions from Blu, Oh No, ILL BILL, Slug (of Atmosphere) and !llmind, and is due out Oct. 30 via Man Bites Dog Records.

    You can stream “Spaceship” below and view the album tracklist after the jump.

    MHz Legacy – MHz Legacy tracklist:

    1. Accidentally On Purpose (Prod. Rob Stern)
    2. Hindsight (1998) (Feat. Playdough) (Prod. RJD2)
    3. Four Player Mode (Prod. RJD2)
    4. Out Of Room (Prod. RJD2)
    5. Spaceship (Feat. Danny Brown) (Prod. Harry Fraud)
    6. Soul Train (Of Thought) (Feat. Oh No) (Prod. !llmind)
    7. Addictionary (Feat. ILL BILL & Slaine of La Coka Nostra) (Prod. Stu Bangas)
    8. Gone! (Prod. Surock)
    9. Obituaries (Prod. Marco Polo)
    10. Columbus Diss Patch (Feat. Dom) (Prod. J Rawls)
    11. Mass Temple (Feat. Steve from Middle Distance Runner) (Prod. Jason Rose)
    12. Y’all Don’t Know (Prod. D1)
    13. Yellow & Blue (Feat. Blu) (Prod. Surock)
    14. Satisfaction (Feat. Slug of Atmosphere) (Prod. RJD2)
    15. Tero Smith (Feat. Aaron Livingston of Icebird) (Prod. RJD2)
    16. Somewhere (2099) (Prod. RJD2)
    17. Mechanical Me (Prod. Jason Rose)