SiriusXM Blow Your Head March Mix

    We’re nearing the end of March, so you know what that means: another killer Blow Your Head mix from Diplo for SiriusXM. His latest, which is the tenth in the series, features more of the bangin’ exclusive remixes and bass-heavy tunes we’ve come to expect. It’s worth noting that you’ll find a remix of his collaboration with Usher, “Climax,” that Diplo himself and Flosstradamus put together. There’s also a Doo Doo Brown remix of Tyga’s smash “Rack City,” which is just as awesome as it sounds. You can stream/download the mix and view its track listing below.

    Track list:

    1. The Partysquad – Lighter Man 
    2. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Chocolate Puma Remix) 
    3. Metsi – Murfs (Original Mix) 
    4. Micky Slim – I’m A Freak 
    5. The Chemical Brothers x Miles Dyson x Elite Force – Swoon Anthem (RVMPD) 
    6. Wax Motif & Neoteric – Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix) 
    7. Calvin Harris – Feel So Close (Fareoh Feels So Cold Bootleg) 
    8. Alvara & Keneth – Break it Down 
    9. Obi Blanche – 72 Hours (NT89 Remix) 
    10. Handbraekes – The Qat 
    11. 2 Hyped Brothers and A Dog – Doo Doo Brown
    12. Tyga – Rack City (Emynd Doo Doo Brown Remix) 
    13. Bro Safari & ETC!ETC! – The Clap 
    14. Sazon Booya & Heartbreak – Rompe El Suelo 
    15. Bro Safari – Uncrushable (Jay Fay Remix) 
    16. Bosstone – Lean 
    17. Usher – Climax (Diplo & Flosstradamus Remix) 
    18. Diplo & Oliver Twizt – GO (Filthy Disco Remix) 
    19. Diplo & Don Diablo – Make You Pop (Trumpdisco Remix) 
    20. Spinstyles – Magic 
    21. Burial and Four Tet- Nova