“Sad Shape”

    London-based Dignan Porch will release their second album, Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen, on August 14 via Captured Tracks. Singer Joe Walsh recorded the band’s 2010 debut full-length, Tendrils, alone. For their sophomore album, the Dignan Porch line-up has grown considerably: Sam Walsh, Ben Goodwin, Hayley Akins and Stephen Keane have all been drafted in. “Sad Shape,” the driving, psychedelia-tinged single from the forthcoming LP, sees the five-piece in action and streams below.

    Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen is out August 14 on Captured Tracks.