‘Ryeot PowRR’ (Mixtape)

    Anyone feeling like this afternoon is bringing them down and needs an extra boost, I give you Rye Rye’s new mixtape, Ryeot PowRR. She put together the project with some help from DJ Sega, who’s on mixing duties for the 18-track affair. Get ready for some caffeinated bangers and some dance-friendly remixes as Rye-squared puts her own spin on tracks like “Party In The USA” and “Whip My Hair.” This should hold us over until she finally drops her debut, Go! Pop! Bang!, on N.E.E.T. Records this spring. We hope.


    You can download the mixtape via the widget and view the track listing below.


    01 Go Pop Bang
    02 Bang Dis Bitch Out
    03 Hardcore Art School Girl f. Ninjasonik
    04 Art School Boys
    05 Witchdoctor
    06 Back It Up
    07 Diga Doom
    08 DJ Go f. Say Wut
    09 Chase Money
    10 Club Can’t Handle Me
    11 We R Who We R Remix
    12 X-Pill Remix
    13 Bang Remix
    14 Party In The USA Remix
    15 Like A G6 Remix
    16 Gimme Dat Remix
    17 Whip My Hair Remix
    18 Bring In The Katts f. Porkchop