‘Royalty’ (Mixtape)

    Following the release of his Camp LP last year, Childish Gambino (a.k.a. Donald Glover) is out with his new mixtape, Royalty. Featuring previously released tracks like “We Ain’t Them” and “Shoulda Known,” the 18-track tape is downright star-studded: contributing guest vocals are Beck, Bun B, RZA, Ghostface Killah, Nipsey Hussle, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, and more. Also, the final track, improbably, has both Atlanta tough-guy Alley Boy and Gambino’s 30 Rock co-star Tina Fey. Check out the track list below, and grab your download of Royalty here.

    01. Royalty
    02. We Ain’t Them (prod. Ludwig and Childish Gambino)
    03. One Up (feat. Steve G Lover)
    04. Black Faces (feat. Nipsey Hussle) (prod. Boy-Ida)
    05. Unnecessary (feat. ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul)
    06. Shoulda Known
    07. R.I.P (feat. Bun B)
    08. American Royalty (feat. RZA and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
    09. It May Be Glamour Life (feat. Ghostface Killah) (prod. Myke Murda)
    10. Toxic (feat. Danny Brown) (prod. SKYWLKR)
    11. Silk Pillow (feat. Beck) (prod. Beck and Childish Gambino)
    12. They Don’t Like Me (feat. Chance the Rapper) (prod. SKYWLKR)
    13. Arrangement (feat. Conage)
    14. Won’t Stop (feat. Danielle Haim of Haim) (prod. Ludwig and Childish Gambino)
    15. Bronchitis (prod. Beck)
    16. Wonderful (feat. Josh Osho) (prod. Boy-Ida)
    17. Make It Go Right (feat. Kilo Kish)
    18. Real Estate (feat. Alley Boy, Swank, and Tina Fey)