Media ·

Pet Shop Boys: "Leaving"

It's hard to believe that Pet Shop Boys have been doing what they do for more than three decades, but whatever these UK synthpop wizards have always had, they've still got. The duo's upcoming record Elysium will be their 11th full-length since they debuted with Please in the mid-'80s. We've heard two cuts off the LP already, and the following track has emerged as the third glimpse at the new album. Take a listen to "Leaving" below:


Elysium will be released September 11 on Astralwerks. See the full track list below.


01. Leaving
02. Invisible
03. Winner
04. Your Early Stuff
05. A Face Like That
06. Breathing Space
07. Ego Music
08. Hold On
09. Give It a Go
10. Memory of the Future
11. Everything Means Something
12. Requiem in Denim and Leopardskin


Big Sean - "24 Karats of Gold" F. J. Cole (Video) Slaughterhouse "Throw It Away" F. Swizz Beatz (Video)
Pet Shop Boys

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments