Seth Haley, a.k.a. Com Truise, has announced a new collection of songs. Entitled In Decay, the compilation comprises 13 previously unreleased, early recordings from the New Jersey producer. 

    Though these tracks may have been written before Com Truise’s official releases (Cyanide Sisters EP, Galactic Melt, and Fairlight EP), they prove that the electronic artist has always had a good sense of musical spacing and atmosphere. “Open,” the album’s first single, is a dance-inducing melange of steady drum beats and sci-fi keyboard riffs that create an other worldly soundscape (no pun intended). 

    In Decay is set for a July 17 release via Ghostly International. Check out the track list and listen to “Open” below.



    In Decay track list:

    1. Open

    2. 84′ Dreamin

    3. Dreambender

    4. Controlpop

    5. Colorvision

    6. Alfa Beach

    7. Stop

    8. Klymaxx

    9. Yxes

    10. Smily Cyclops

    11. Video Arkade

    12. Data Kiss

    13. Closed