It’s been over two years since There Is Love In You by Four Tet was released, but Kieran Hebden never really stops recording music. We’ve had a flurry of tracks, collaborations and EPs since the last Four Tet full-length, and now comes a new song that debuted on BBC 6Music over the weekend titled “Ocoras.” FACT reports that this will surface at some point in the near future on Hebden’s Text label, but until then we’ll have to make do with the radio rip below, which combines glitchy electronica with a contemplative groove.