‘No One Could Do It Better’ (Mixtape)

    Well, this is pretty random, but West Coast O.G. Warren G has come through with a new mixtape, No One Could Do It Better. The 19-track collection features the likes of Young Jeezy and Ne-Yo while his go-to collaborators round out the rest of the project. We’re talking cats like Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, RBX, and, of course, the late Nate Dogg. Apparently there are some previously unreleased vocals from Nate on the tape, making this an instant download based off that fact alone. You can download the mixtape here and view its track listing below. [HHNM]

    1. Intro
    2. Young Jeezy, Warren G & Ne Yo – Leave You Alone (Produced By Warren G)
    3. Nate Dogg Tribute
    4. Show Up & Show Out Ft Snoop Dogg
    5. Yo’Sassy Ways Ft Nate Dogg & Snoop Dogg
    6. 100 Miles Running Ft Reakwon & Nate Dogg
    7. Gangsta Love ft. Kurupt, RBX & Nate Dogg
    8. Masquerade Ft Halla And Mr Lucc
    9. Run On Up Feat Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
    10. Streets Of LBC
    11. Dope Beat
    12. Warren G Speaks
    13. Havin’ Things Ft Jermaine Dupri & Nate Dogg
    14. MLK Ft Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
    15. PYT Ft Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
    16. Lonely Girl Ft Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg
    17. Do You See
    18. Regulators
    19. Outro