“Never Die” F. Jadakiss, Cee Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy

    Like we discovered yesterday with the tracklist, DJ Drama‘s upcoming album, Quality Street Music, includes some interesting collaborations. Case in point: “Never Die,” which joins Jadakiss, Cee Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy. The new single juxtapozes the previous two offerings–“We In This Bitch” and “My Moment”–as the trio of MCs each deliver touching verses, in the company of Cee Lo’s crooning chorus, over Cardiak’s solemn, boom bap sound. Quality Street Music hits the streets on Oct. 2.