“Legs” F. Chromeo

    It’s been a busy week for The Cool Kids. The duo released “Computer School,” Sir Michael Rocks dropped his visuals for “Memo” and today, Chuck Inglish has unveiled the official tracklist for his solo LP Convertibles. The project includes appearances by Chance The Rapper, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson and more. Listen to the latest preview from Convertibles featuring Chromeo above and checkout the full LP lineup below.


    1. Elevators [ft. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint]
    2. Swervin [ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint]
    3. Legs [ft. Chromeo] 
    4. Came Thru/Easily [ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul]
    5. Attitiude [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
    6. Mas O Menos 
    7. Money Clip [ft. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman]
    8. Prism [ft. Jade Hurtado]
    9. Game Time [ft. Action Bronson]
    10. Hurt You Back [ft. Benny Cassette]
    11. Dreamy
    12. Glam [ft. Chance the Rapper] 

    (via Pitchfork)