‘Jubilation’ (Mixtape) & “Luuk Out Gurl” F. Kid Sister (Video)

    Flosstradamus have really pulled out all the stops when it comes to announcing their upcoming Jubilation EP. The Chicago DJs have shared a brand-new mixtape and music video, the latter of which is for the Kid Sister-featured “Luuk Out Gurl.” Personally, I was hoping the video would be for “From the Back,” which boasts a guest appearance from Prefix favorite Danny Brown.

    But we can get down with “Luuk Out Gurl,” especially when it’s heard in the context of the Jubilation mixtape. You can stream/download the mixtape, view its track listing, and watch the video below. The Jubilation EP drops Nov. 29 on Fool’s Gold.

    1. MoonDoctoR: Ridin’ Music 
    2. Flosstradamus: Luuk Out Gurl (feat. Kid Sister) 
    3. DJ Rashad: Back Dat Ass Up 
    4. Flosstradamus: Lyke My Style 
    5. Jon Kwest: Can’t Stop 
    6. Drake feat. The Weeknd: Crew Love (Nadus Remix) 
    7. Supreme Cuts: Belly (Sich Mang Remix) 
    8. DJ Nate: Maybe Sum Day 
    9. DJ Spinn: I Really Feel 
    10. DJ Rashad: I’m Blowed