‘Into The Wild Tour’ (Mixtape)

    So, mixtapes. You hear about at least one every day, right? Right. But not many of those mixtapes feature a bunch of great tracks from a bunch of great artists, like El-P (pictured), Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire, Killer Mike, and Despot’s Into the Wild Tour does. Featuring cuts from El’s Cancer for Cure, Mike’s R.A.P. Music, eXquire’s Merry eX-Mas and Suck My Dick, and more, the tape is definitely worth more than its actual price (viz. free). Check out the track list below, and download here.

    01 Trackstar the DJ/Maurice Sendak-Intro
    02 El-P feat. Killer Mike and Despot – Tougher Colder Killer
    03 Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – Huzzah
    04 Killer Mike and El-P – Butane
    05 El-P – Drones Over BKLYN
    06 Killer Mike – Ghetto Gospel
    07 El-P – Stay Down
    08 Killer Mike – Untitled
    09 Despot – Get Rich or Try Dying
    10 Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – Aggin Laer
    11 El-P feat. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire and Danny Brown – Oh Hail No
    12 Killer Mike – JoJo’s Chillin
    13 El-P – Works Every Time
    14 Killer Mike – Go
    15 Despot – Look Alive
    16 El-P – The Full Retard
    17 Killer Mike feat. T.I., Bun B, and Trouble – Big Beast