Fool’s Gold Radio – February 2012 Mix

    You know how you can tell you’re halfway through a month? Well, one way is looking at your calendar. The other is seeing a new Fool’s Gold Radio mix from label head/producer/DJ A-Trak. That’s partially how we realized it was already Feb. 16 — yeah, we’re more than halfway through, we get it — and it’s also how we woke the hell up this evening. Along with remixes of Rihanna and bangers from Machinedrum, A-Trak provides a preview of new Fool’s Gold artist NT89 with the absolutely nuts tune “Voice.” You can hear that song and more by streaming/downloading the mix below, where you can also view its track listing.

    Track list:

    1. A-Trak & Zinc – Stingray (A-Trak Intro Edit) 
    2. Monkey Safari – Fat Papa (Country Club Remix) 
    3. NT89 – Voices 
    4. Kwanzaa Posse – Musika (Ralph Falcon and Oscar Gaetan Murk Miami Mix) 
    5. Samuel Dan – Let Me See You 
    6. Claptone – Cream 
    7. NTFO & Rhadow – Don’t Stop 
    8. Machinedrum – DDD 
    9. Hoshina Anniversary – Chicago 
    10. Wax Motif & Neoteric – Das Machines 
    11. Zeds Dead – Rumble In The Jungle 
    12. Kill Frenzy – Booty Clap 
    13. Epworth – Ain’t Hard 
    14. Djedjotronic – Walk With Me 
    15. Rihanna & Calvin Harris – We Found Love (Solidisco Remix) 
    16. Treasure Fingers & Malente – Crusaders 
    17. Alec Carlsson – Paris Fried Chicken (J Paul Ghetto Remix) 
    18. Oliver Twizt – Love Trip (David Jones Remix) 
    19. Martin Solveig – The Night Out (A-Trak Remix) 
    20. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy 
    21. Boys Noize & Erol Alkan – Lemonade (Gesaffelstein Remix) 
    22. WhoMadeWho – Inside World (Digitalism Remix)