British dream pop duo Still Corners have a new tour-only 7” single out today. “Fireflies” finds the band up to their usual nostalgic, 80‘s indebted synth pop. Backed by some heavily reverb-ed percussion, arpeggiated keyboards swirl around front woman Tessa Murray’s breathy vocals. The single is the group’s first release since 2011’s equally wistful Creatures Of An Hour, and is only on sale at their European tour dates. Check the dates out listed below:




    10.27 Zwolle, Netherlands: Let’s Get Lost Festival 

    11.07 – Leeds, UK: Brudenell Social Club

    11.08 –Glasgow, UK:  Sleazy’s

    11.09 –Manchester, UK:  Soup Kitchen 

    11.12 –London, UK:  The Lexington

    11.14 – ANTWERP, Belgium: Trix

    11.15 – Paris, France: Point Éphémère

    11.16 – Lille, France: La Péniche

    11.17 – Strasbourg, France: La Laiterie

    Stream or download “Fireflies” below: