“Earth Division”

    Mogwai are contributing to the four-disc, 99-song Occupy This Album compilation that is due out on May 15, but you don’t have to wait till then to hear it. They’re giving the movement “Earth Division,” the title track from last year’s EP of the same name, and it’s below. It’s a piano-bolstered slow crawl that heads off into monumental territory.

    May 1, Occupy takes back parks. May 15, the album is out.