Media ·

Diplo: SiriusXM Blow Your Head March Mix

We're nearing the end of March, so you know what that means: another killer Blow Your Head mix from Diplo for SiriusXM. His latest, which is the tenth in the series, features more of the bangin' exclusive remixes and bass-heavy tunes we've come to expect. It's worth noting that you'll find a remix of his collaboration with Usher, "Climax," that Diplo himself and Flosstradamus put together. There's also a Doo Doo Brown remix of Tyga's smash "Rack City," which is just as awesome as it sounds. You can stream/download the mix and view its track listing below.

Track list:

  1. The Partysquad - Lighter Man 
  2. Nicky Romero - Toulouse (Chocolate Puma Remix) 
  3. Metsi - Murfs (Original Mix) 
  4. Micky Slim - I'm A Freak 
  5. The Chemical Brothers x Miles Dyson x Elite Force - Swoon Anthem (RVMPD) 
  6. Wax Motif & Neoteric - Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix) 
  7. Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (Fareoh Feels So Cold Bootleg) 
  8. Alvara & Keneth - Break it Down 
  9. Obi Blanche - 72 Hours (NT89 Remix) 
  10. Handbraekes - The Qat 
  11. 2 Hyped Brothers and A Dog - Doo Doo Brown
  12. Tyga - Rack City (Emynd Doo Doo Brown Remix) 
  13. Bro Safari & ETC!ETC! - The Clap 
  14. Sazon Booya & Heartbreak - Rompe El Suelo 
  15. Bro Safari - Uncrushable (Jay Fay Remix) 
  16. Bosstone - Lean 
  17. Usher - Climax (Diplo & Flosstradamus Remix) 
  18. Diplo & Oliver Twizt - GO (Filthy Disco Remix) 
  19. Diplo & Don Diablo - Make You Pop (Trumpdisco Remix) 
  20. Spinstyles - Magic 
  21. Burial and Four Tet- Nova
Dana Buoy - "Call To Be" (Teen Daze Remix) Murs "Gods Gone Crazy" (Video)

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments