Media ·

Despot, El-P, Killer Mike, Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire: 'Into The Wild Tour' (Mixtape)

So, mixtapes. You hear about at least one every day, right? Right. But not many of those mixtapes feature a bunch of great tracks from a bunch of great artists, like El-P (pictured), Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire, Killer Mike, and Despot's Into the Wild Tour does. Featuring cuts from El's Cancer for Cure, Mike's R.A.P. Music, eXquire's Merry eX-Mas and Suck My Dick, and more, the tape is definitely worth more than its actual price (viz. free). Check out the track list below, and download here.

01 Trackstar the DJ/Maurice Sendak-Intro
02 El-P feat. Killer Mike and Despot – Tougher Colder Killer
03 Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire – Huzzah
04 Killer Mike and El-P – Butane
05 El-P – Drones Over BKLYN
06 Killer Mike – Ghetto Gospel
07 El-P – Stay Down
08 Killer Mike – Untitled
09 Despot – Get Rich or Try Dying
10 Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire – Aggin Laer
11 El-P feat. Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire and Danny Brown – Oh Hail No
12 Killer Mike – JoJo’s Chillin
13 El-P – Works Every Time
14 Killer Mike – Go
15 Despot – Look Alive
16 El-P – The Full Retard
17 Killer Mike feat. T.I., Bun B, and Trouble – Big Beast

2 Chainz - "No Lie" F. Drake (Video) El Perro del Mar "Innocence Is Sense" (Video)
Killer Mike
Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments