Genre-bending supergroup Atoms for Peace are finally looking to sell some music. The trio of Thom Yorke, Flea and Nigel Godrich will release its new single, “Default,” on iTunes this Monday, September 10 via XL Recordings.

    In the meantime, the boys have put up a free stream of the new track. “Default” is a neurotic, electronic affair driven by some particularly impressive vocals from the Radiohead frontman. Give it a listen over at We All Want Someone and keep an eye out for an Atoms for Peace full-length, supposedly coming later this year.