Although we can most likely expect Death Grips‘ upcoming full-length, NO LOVE DEEP WEB, to drop in October, here’s a new tune from the Sacramento punk-rap trio. Named after the group’s Twitter handle, “@DEATHGRIPZ,” sees the end of the third Adult Swim Singles Program, a series that has also seen new music from Flying Lotus/Earl Sweatshirt and Unknown Mortal Orchestra.

    You can stream the track below, but don’t go judging the new record on how this one track sounds; it’s apparently an unreleased track from Death Grips’ first album, The Money Store. Go here to download.