Media ·

Com Truise: "Open"

Seth Haley, a.k.a. Com Truise, has announced a new collection of songs. Entitled In Decay, the compilation comprises 13 previously unreleased, early recordings from the New Jersey producer. 

Though these tracks may have been written before Com Truise's official releases (Cyanide Sisters EP, Galactic Melt, and Fairlight EP), they prove that the electronic artist has always had a good sense of musical spacing and atmosphere. "Open," the album's first single, is a dance-inducing melange of steady drum beats and sci-fi keyboard riffs that create an other worldly soundscape (no pun intended). 

In Decay is set for a July 17 release via Ghostly International. Check out the track list and listen to "Open" below.



In Decay track list:

1. Open

2. 84' Dreamin

3. Dreambender

4. Controlpop

5. Colorvision

6. Alfa Beach

7. Stop

8. Klymaxx

9. Yxes

10. Smily Cyclops

11. Video Arkade

12. Data Kiss

13. Closed

Diamond Rings - "I'm Just Me" (Video) Meyhem Lauren “BBQ Brisket” F. Action Bronson & AG Da Coroner (Prod. Harry Fraud)
Com Truise

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments