Media ·

Chase N. Cashe: "Watch Me" & "Poker Faces"

Chase N. Cashe has had an incredible year thus far. Not only getting a co-sign from DJ Drama, who tagged his February release, The Heir Up There, with the famed Gangsta Grillz sponsor, but the New Orleans-born producer/rapper was handpicked by Drake to join him on the first leg of his Club Paradise tour, where he served as support alongside Kendrick Lamar and A$AP Rocky.

Chase, who forms the Surf Club duo with G.O.O.D. Music beatmaker-slash-breakout rap star Hit-Boy, doesn't look to have another project lined up in the coming months, but he helps bring the summer to a close with two new freebies: "Watch Me" and "Poker Faces."

Both are notably bass-pounding, 808-driven affairs, which can be streamed and download below.

DJ Kayslay - "Highway To Hell" F. Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock Kanye West "Clique" F. Jay-Z (Wick-it Rework)
Chase N. Cashe

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments