British multi-instrumentalist, Tom Vek, will be releasing an eleven-track LP, Luck, on June 9 via Moshi Moshi Records. Stream “Broke” from the forthcoming album below, which is also featured in the limited edition 7″ vinyl, Animals in the Jungle, released on May 12. You may be able to find one of its 100 copies in an independent UK record shop. The eclectic fusion of indie rock and electronic experimentation collide and soar on Vek’s latest single.