‘Boss Of All Bosses 2.8: Road To 3.0’ (Mixtape)

    Rather than make us wait until October to hear Boss Of All Bosses 3.0, Cam’ron and Vado have decided to satiate their fans with a holdover project. It’s not clear if Boss Of All Bosses 2.8 is a replacement for Cam’s planned Family Ties Vol. 1 mixtape, which was supposed to drop two weeks ago but never surfaced. If that’s the case, we’re cool with it as long as the material knocks like previous leak “From the Bottom.” Cam and Vado are on a majority of the tracks on here along with guests like Jaz, Rod Rhaspy, and Uncle Murda. Oh, and members of the Diplomats, of course, such as Hell Rell, Jim Jones, and J.R. Writer.

    You can download the mixtape here and view its track listing below.

    01 Intro

    02 Gunz and Butta 

    03 House Of Harlem Ft. Jaz

    04 Star Ft. Vado, Jaz & Rod Rhaspy

    05 Picture Ft. Rod Rhaspy

    06 Soulja Ft. Jaz

    07 Warning Remix Ft. Uncle Murda

    08 From The Bottom Ft. Hell Rell

    09 Let It Burn

    10 Cold World Ft. Rod Rhaspy

    11 They Know Who We Are Ft. P Da Don

    12 Makeout Ft. Sen City & Jim Jones

    13 Watch Out Ft. Hell Rell & JR Writer

    14 All Around Ft. Jaz & Rod Rhaspy

    15 Bread Bakers Ft. Hell Rell & JR Writer

    16 Fairtytales Ft. Avery Storm

    17 Party Ain’t A Party Ft. Jaz

    18 White Boy J Murder Skit

    19 Key 2 Life 

    20 Keep Rising 

    21 Life Is Like A Movie

    [Rap Radar]