Boiler Room Mix

    During Ninja Tune’s takeover of the Boiler Room venue in London last week, everyone in attendance was treated to live DJ sets from the likes of Bonobo and Lapalux. And as a last minute addition, they also got to hear a 27-minute live set from Micachu.

    She played plenty of material from her own discography along with a few choice remixes, including her set-opening remix of Matthew Herbert’s “November.” You can stream the entire mix and view its track listing below.

    Track list:

    1. Matthew Herbert – ‘November (micachu’s pig remix)’
    2. Pete Wareham & Micachu AKA Amen – ‘Ape’
    3. Micachu – ‘Beat 68′
    4. Micachu feat. Brother May – ‘More Red’
    5. Micachu – ‘Blip String’
    6. Micachu – ‘Slide Git’
    7. Micachu feat. Tirzah – ‘I’m Not Dancing’
    8. Micachu – ‘Oscillator Snaz’
    9. Roots Manuva – ‘Dub Style (M.A.T.H.E.S remix)’
    10. Micachu feat. Brother May – ‘Bars Off The Top’
    11. Micachu feat. Tirzah – ‘Go’
    12. Micachu – ‘Fucking Sunny’