“Barely Alive” F. Sage Francis (Prefix Premiere)

    Today at noon EST, the fourth sampler from Ceschi’s Fake Four, Inc. label will be available as a free download. As a teaser for the release, we have a premiere of the first track, by Ceschi himself, featuring Sage Francis. “Barely Alive” is a melancholic tribute on the first anniversary of a death. The chorus, from which the track takes its name, turns the event into a bittersweet celebration of survival. It will also be on an as-yet-to-be-named EP by Ceschi and produced by Factor, which will drop later this year. Stream the track below, and then check out the track list of the Fake Four sampler. Ceschi will be co-headlining the Bring It Back Stage with the Warped Tour until July 22.


    Track List:

    01 Ceschi – Barely Alive feat. Sage Francis (Prod. Factor) – Yet Unnamed Factor Produced EP

    02 Astronautalis – Contrails feat. Tegan Quin – This Is Our Science

    03 Child Actor – Getaway – Partners EP

    04 Busdriver – Utilitarian Uses of Love – Beaus$Eros

    05 Dark Time Sunshine – A Walk In The Park – ANX Exclusive B-Side

    06 Open Mike Eagle – Rorschach – 4NML HSPTL Exclusive B-Side

    07 cars & train – Foamy Waves – We Are All Fire

    08 David Ramos – Still There – Sento La Tua Mancanza

    09 greencarpetedstairs – Birds and Bees – greencarpetedstairs

    10 Paranoid Castle – Orca – Champagne Nightmares

    11 Sixo – Gorgeous (feat. Awol One & Ceschi) – Free Floating Rationales

    12 Sole and the Skyrider Band – All American Gangster – The Challenger EP

    13 Myka 9 and Factor – You Are Free – Sovereign Soul

    14 Louis Logic – Hot Shit (Prod. Hot Sugar) – Sampler Exclusive

    15 Gregory Pepper and His Problems – Persona Non Grata – Escape from Crystal Skull Mountain

    16 Sixo – Johnny Rocker (feat. LEIF[kolt]) – Free Floating Rationales

    17 Mad Gregs – Moldy Mold – Relatives

    18 bleubird – Time 4real (feat. Ceschi & Radical Face) – CANNONBALL!!!