‘Attack The Block’ (Mixtape)

    As promised, Talib Kweli delivers his brand new mixtape, Attack The Block, with acclaimed DJ Z-Trip today. The free project comes as the Brooklyn MC’s first release since the Gutter Rainbows LP in January 2011, but makes for a welcome return. Kweli spearheads the generous 18-track project with his familiar dexterous lyricism, while Lil Wayne, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, Das Racist and Skyzoo help form a stellar supporting cast. You can stream Attack The Block in full below, and click here for the download.