“Atom To Atom”

    Klaxons release their 3rd single from the forthcoming album Love Frequency set to release this summer. The album’s agenda definitely steers in the 80’s electronic dance formula. The trio have said they want the album to unite R&B, Prog and dance music ,and to target pop and EDM fans alike. 

    They have previously released “Children of the Sun” and a video for “There is No Other Time.”  Klaxons have taken on a whole new sound compared to their previous indie rock roots. Their album art blatanty explains their stimulant of choice is an ecstacy pill, which they expect goes hand-in-hand with their new tracks.

    Love Frequency Tracklist:

    01. A New Reality

    02. There Is No Other Time

    03. Show Me A Miracle

    04. Out Of The Dark

    05. Children Of The Sun

    06. Invisible Forces

    07. Rhythm Of Life

    08. Liquid Light

    09. The Dreamers

    10. Atom To Atom

    11. Love Frequency

    Listen below:

    [Consequence of Sound]