Media ·

A-Trak: Fool's Gold Radio - February 2012 Mix

You know how you can tell you're halfway through a month? Well, one way is looking at your calendar. The other is seeing a new Fool's Gold Radio mix from label head/producer/DJ A-Trak. That's partially how we realized it was already Feb. 16 -- yeah, we're more than halfway through, we get it -- and it's also how we woke the hell up this evening. Along with remixes of Rihanna and bangers from Machinedrum, A-Trak provides a preview of new Fool's Gold artist NT89 with the absolutely nuts tune "Voice." You can hear that song and more by streaming/downloading the mix below, where you can also view its track listing.

Track list:

  1. A-Trak & Zinc - Stingray (A-Trak Intro Edit) 
  2. Monkey Safari - Fat Papa (Country Club Remix) 
  3. NT89 - Voices 
  4. Kwanzaa Posse - Musika (Ralph Falcon and Oscar Gaetan Murk Miami Mix) 
  5. Samuel Dan - Let Me See You 
  6. Claptone - Cream 
  7. NTFO & Rhadow - Don't Stop 
  8. Machinedrum - DDD 
  9. Hoshina Anniversary - Chicago 
  10. Wax Motif & Neoteric - Das Machines 
  11. Zeds Dead - Rumble In The Jungle 
  12. Kill Frenzy - Booty Clap 
  13. Epworth - Ain't Hard 
  14. Djedjotronic - Walk With Me 
  15. Rihanna & Calvin Harris - We Found Love (Solidisco Remix) 
  16. Treasure Fingers & Malente - Crusaders 
  17. Alec Carlsson - Paris Fried Chicken (J Paul Ghetto Remix) 
  18. Oliver Twizt - Love Trip (David Jones Remix) 
  19. Martin Solveig - The Night Out (A-Trak Remix) 
  20. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Trilogy 
  21. Boys Noize & Erol Alkan - Lemonade (Gesaffelstein Remix) 
  22. WhoMadeWho - Inside World (Digitalism Remix)
Stalley - "87 Regal" Cymbals "No Bad Decisions"

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments